Transactions are hidden again
Hidden transactions - When I enter the transactions menu, several transactions are hidden. I sort and enable them to be visible. If I enter again hours or days later, the same transactions are hidden again. I feel like all the work I do reviewing and adjusting the entries is lost.
Status: Resolvido
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.